UHY’s leadership team

Our cohesive network of offices allows us to share knowledge and solutions and maintain high quality standards across the Group.

Below are details of the key leadership team who help this happen. Between them, they develop, implement and supervise UHY’s strategic activities and govern daily management activities to ensure that all of our clients receive an unrivalled and attentive service.

Group Board 

Group chairman – Colin Wright London – Subarna Banerjee
National Executive Director & BD Partner – Zoë Paradine Manchester – David Kendrick
Belfast – Michael Fitch Newbury - Emily Ness
Birmingham – Malcolm Winston Newport – Paul Byett
Brighton – Richard Simmons Nottingham – Andrew Timms
Chester – John Ierston

Sheffield – Andrew Hulse

Leeds - Mark Andrews

Sittingbourne - Andrew Cooper

Letchworth – Marie Pegram York – Hayden Priest

National working groups

National talent management chair – Charlotte Tappin  National cloud group chair – Rebecca Roberts
National tax group chair – Andrew Snowdon National marketing & BD group chair – Zoë Paradine
National corporate finance chair - Peter Williams  

Sector groups

Academy schools chair – Allan Hickie  Automotive chair– David Kendrick
Charity and not-for-profit chair – Tracey Moore Drinks chair – James Simmonds
Sports chair– Elliott Buss Technology chair - Scott McCullough


If you want to learn more about any of our leadership team, please click on the link which will take you to their profile.